Внимание, на Китайский Новый Год мы будем отдыхать двенадцать дней – с 11 по 22 февраля 2018. А 24 февраля (суббота)- рабочий день.

Loading...

Ваша корзина пуста.

Currency
 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

About ITEAD

 

Компания ITEAD studio находится в городе Шэньчжэнь в Китае. Город Шэньчжэнь - это самый большой рынок электроники в Китае, также он имеет крупнейшую в мире сеть поставок из онлайн магазинов. Каждый день проектируется, производится и продаётся огромное количество технологических и инновационных продуктов.


Мы считаем, что каждый человек должен иметь доступ к инструментам, аппаратным платформам и ресурсам, чтобы реализовать свои мысли для того, чтобы пользоваться электронными гаджетами, или построить новый iPad. Нашей целью являются облегчение работы с прототипами модулей, используя платформу разработки с низкими ценами, поэтому мы предлагаем вам индивидуальные решения для осуществления ваших замыслов в кратчайшие сроки.


Обычно люди обращают больше внимания на готовые электронные модули, чем на отдельные радиодетали и компоненты. Поэтому мы предлагаем различные модули, а также платформу разработки, для ускорения процесса разработки и снижения барьера обучения, чтобы сделать инновации легче.


Не важно, будь вы любопытный студент, квалифицированный инженер, или просто имеющий подобное хобби. Все кто любит создавать, у нас вы можете выбрать то, что нужно именно вам! А если вы не нашли подходящего вам решения - просто напишите нам и мы сделаем это для вас. Мы постоянно ищем новые источники вдохновения и стремимся расширять ассортимент продуктов.

 

 

РЕКВИЗИТЫ

ITEAD INTELLIGENT SYSTEMS CO., LTD
Индивидуальный предприниматель Чжэ Се

ОГРН 91440300584082467F
Юридический адрес:Пятый этаж, здание A, 
Юйсин многофункциональный центр,
Индустриальный парк Хуая, 
улица Цзихуа, город Шэньчжэнь, Китай

Тел: +86-755-27955416
Факс: +86-755-29610458

Loading...

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Currency
 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

About ITead

About ITEAD

ITEAD specializes in developing and manufacturing hardware and smart home products. It is located in Shenzhen, China's biggest electronics market and the most integrated electronic supply chain in the world. With our great innovative ability, ITEAD is able to offer high-quality, innovative products at an affordable cost.

Whether you like to play with cool electronic gadgets or build the next iPad, everyone should have access to the tools, hardware platforms, and resources to fulfill their ambitions. Our goal is to fuel an innovation revolution with easy to use prototyping modules, low-cost development platforms and even custom made solutions to help users transform their innovative ideas into reality in the shortest possible time

In the electronics industry, the big picture is usually more compelling than the nuts and bolts of electronic design. To make innovation easier, we offer various modules and development platforms to accelerate the development process and reduce the barriers to entry and soften those steep learning curves.

No matter whether you are a curious student, a qualified engineer, or a hobbyist who loves to create, there will always be something here to meet your needs - and in case there isn't, we'd love to know about your idea or project. We are constantly looking for new inspirations to help us expand our product range.

ITEAD INTELLIGENT SYSTEMS CO., LTD

Registration number: 91440300584082467F

Address:

5F, Building A,
Yuxing Multiple-use Building,
Huaya Industrial Park,
Jihua Road, Longhua Dist.,
Shenzhen, GD 518000, China

Tel: +86-755-27955416
Fax: +86-755-29610458