Loading...

Ваша корзина пуста.

Currency
 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

Эксклюзивный стартовый пакет от ITEAD, который включает самую быструю модель семейства Raspberry Pi - The Raspberry Pi 3 Model B и все, что вам нужно, чтобы моментально начать работать в захватывающем мире Raspberry Pi!

Raspberry Pi 3 Model B Starter Pack RPI 3 Стартовый Набор

Модель: IM160328001
59,50 $

Наличие: Есть в наличии

Эксклюзивный стартовый пакет от ITEAD, который включает самую быструю модель семейства Raspberry Pi - The Raspberry Pi 3 Model B и все, что вам нужно, чтобы моментально начать работать в захватывающем мире Raspberry Pi!
Это полностью настраиваемый продукт. На основе оригинального прототипа, потребители могут получить продукт настроенный в соответствии с их личными требованиями. Чтобы узнать больше о нашем сервисе и настройках, нажмите здесь.
 

Описание товара

Подробности

Oбзор

Эксклюзивный стартовый пакет от ITEAD, который включает самую быструю модель семейства Raspberry Pi - The Raspberry Pi 3 Model B и все, что вам нужно, чтобы моментально начать работать в захватывающем мире Raspberry Pi!

Модель Raspberry Pi 3 Model B является третьим поколением Raspberry Pi, она в 10 раз быстрее, чем первое поколение Raspberry Pi. Кроме того, модель оснащена встроенным WiFi и Bluetooth.

Мы выбрали для вас лучшие аксессуары, как идеальное дополнение к вашей новой Raspberry Pi 3 - модели B. Высококачественный кабель micro-usb 2.0 длиной 120 см может эффективно защищать от электромагнитных помех и дополнительно улучшать качество аудио и видео; Карта памяти micro SDHC Class 10 с объемом памяти 16 ГБ, которой достаточно для запуска RPI; Высококачественный HDMI-кабель длиной 0,75 м с 14 * 4,5 мм стандартным интерфейсом, имеет немагнитные медные провода с позолоченными 24K контактами, позволяющие передавать сигналы с высокой скоростью; Алюминиевый теплоотвод для модуля LM2596 IC, размером 11x5x11мм, который также может использоваться с IC серии LM259; Низкопрофильный SD-адаптер карты micro-SD, для непосредственного использования с вашим Raspberry Pi. Во избежание повреждения платы или материнской платы внешний край карты не будет выступать за пределы слота карты; Серийный USB-порт для TTL (Foca Pro) представляет собой последовательную USB плату UART с разъемом интерфейса XBee. Это важный инструмент для установления связи между ПК и главным образом MCU или использования XBee. Однополярное питание 5 В, совместимое с рабочим напряжением 3,3 В / 5 В; Пакет 300 мм 4 цветных 1-контактных проводов с разъёмом  dupont содержит 20 шт проводов, которые необходимы для вашей модели Raspberry Pi 3 B.

Когда вы в первый раз загрузите свой Raspberry Pi с NOOBS, вы увидите меню, которое позволит вам установить Raspian. Другие операционные системы и популярные платформы Media Center, такие как XBMC / Kodi или OpenElec, также могут быть легко установлены из меню NOOBS с проводным подключением к Интернету.

Пакет включает

 

Добавьте еще US $ 5.5, чтобы  получить подлинный корпус Raspberry Pi 3

Добавьте еще 3,49 доллара США, чтобы получить  зарядное устройство 5 В 2,5 А для Raspberry pi 3

 

Мы предоставляем серию дополнений Raspberry Pi 3, включая

 

Дополнительная информация

Дополнительная информация

Discontinued Нет
Ссылка на Wiki Нет
Микроконтроллер 400MHz VideoCore IV multimedia
Внешние ресурсы Нет
Объем оперативной памяти 1G
Объем флэш-памяти 0
I/O Рабочий уровень 5V
Размер платы 85mm x 56mm x 17mm
Версия 3 model B
Вес 150 г

Отзывы

Напишите ваш собственный отзыв

Only registered customers who has bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.

Please be informed that our office will be closed on May 1st for International Labor Day, and we will resume business on May 2nd.

Loading...

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Currency
 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

An exclusive Starter pack from ITEAD that includes the fastest model of the Raspberry Pi family - The Raspberry Pi 3 Model B and everything you need to get up and running within minutes in the exciting world of Raspberry Pi

Raspberry Pi 3 Model B Starter Pack RPI 3 Starter Kit

Model: IM160328001
$59.50

Availability: In stock

An exclusive Starter pack from ITEAD that includes the fastest model of the Raspberry Pi family - The Raspberry Pi 3 Model B and everything you need to get up and running within minutes in the exciting world of Raspberry Pi
 

Product Description

Details

Overview

An exclusive Starter pack from ITEAD that includes the fastest model of the Raspberry Pi family - The Raspberry Pi 3 Model B and everything you need to get up and running within minutes in the exciting world of Raspberry Pi!

The Raspberry Pi 3 Model B is the third generation Raspberry Pi and 10x faster than the first generation Raspberry Pi. Additionally, it incorporates built-in WiFi and Bluetooth connectivity.

We have hand chosen you the best accessories as the perfect accompaniment to your new Raspberry Pi 3 - Model B. The 120cm high quality micro-usb 2.0 cable can effectively shield EMI interference and further enhance the audio and video quality; A micro SDHC Class 10 memory card with memory capacity of 16GB, which is enough for a RPI starter; The 0.75 m length 14*4.5mm standard interface high performance HDMI cable has non-magnetic copper 24K gold-plated plugs, allows signal high speed transmission; The aluminium heat sink For LM2596 module IC with size of 11x5x11mm, which can also be used with IC of LM259 series; The low profile sd adapter can be used to convert a micro-SD card for direct use with your Raspberry Pi. There will be no edge exposed outside card slot to avoid damage to card or main board; The USB serial to TTL(Foca Pro) is a USB to serial UART board with XBee interface socket. It’s the essential tool for establishing communication between PC and mostly MCU or use XBee. It’s 5V single supply operation and compatible with 3.3V/5V operation voltage; While the 300mm 4 color 1-pin dupont wire pack contains 20 pcs wires, which are essential for your Raspberry Pi 3 model B.

When you boot up your Raspberry Pi with NOOBS for the first time, you'll see a menu that allows you to install Raspian. Other operating systems and popular Media Center platforms such as XBMC/Kodi or OpenElec can also be easily installed from the NOOBS menu with a wired internet connection.

Pack Includes

 

Add another US$5.5 to get an authentic Raspberry Pi 3 case

Add another US$3.49 to get a 5V 2.5A power charger for raspberry pi 3

 

We provide a series of Raspberry Pi 3 Add-on including

 

Additional Information

Additional Information

Discontinued No
Link Wiki No
Microcontroller 400MHz VideoCore IV multimedia
External Resources No
RAM Capacity 1G
FLASH Capacity 0
I/O Operation Level 5V
Board Size 85mm x 56mm x 17mm
Version 3 model B
Weight 150 g

Product Review(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered customers who have bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.