×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

Sonoff Basic- WiFi Wireless Smart Switch

Model: IM151116002
Overall Rating
26 Review(s)

Regular Price: $6.00

Special Price $4.85

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cheap as chips Review by Philip Bowles
Overall Rating
I love these things! You can't buy the bits and make one for this price? I use them in place of ALL my WiFi projects now. Why by a separate dev board and spend time and money on other components when its all already here in a handy package at a crazy price? (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Super easy to use esp8266 switch Review by Peter Friedl
Overall Rating
Just make sure you have a box around the casing for cable relief (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Switches Review by Bradley Jones
Overall Rating
Perfect switches whether you want to use them with the firmware loaded on it or load your own. (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Nice device Review by Dawie Van mourik
Overall Rating
After some trouble installing device is working perfect (Posted on 6/8/2017)
cool stuff Review by Andras Kangli
Overall Rating
I am satisfied with this product. A tad loud when switching, maybe it would be cool an other product with SSR instead of this relay. Anyways, I can recommend this. (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Great little device Review by J Gregory Gaston
Overall Rating
It just works. No 'maybe I will work this time's. Easy to pair if you spend just a bit of interpretation time. Instructions could be clearer, I suppose. The phone app is very straight forward, although it takes about 9 seconds to come up on my iPhone 4S (older model now). I plan to resolve that with an Echo Dot. I am purchasing several more of these once I decide how many I need. (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Very useful Review by Alejandro Correa
Overall Rating
I like the product, the enclosure also is great. (Posted on 6/8/2017)
Best Buy Review by Florin
Overall Rating
Considering the cost and the possibilities, this is insane. Buy it now!! (Posted on 6/1/2017)
Good Review by Park Sungmin
Overall Rating
It is more than my expecation. Last update can work it as very useful tool. (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Wireless Smart Switch (Tasmota/Domoticz) Review by Don van der Linde
Overall Rating
Great quality product for an excellent price. Use this switch with Tasmota firmware and Domoticz for my home automation. This works like a charm! (Posted on 5/23/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered customers who has bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.