PCB banner

 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

2Layer Green PCB 5cm x 5cm Max

Model: IM120418001
Overall Rating
57 Review(s)

Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $9.90

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Mark Review by Mark Verschuur
Overall Rating
Good pcb service cheap and fast (Posted on 6/8/2017)
No Complaints Review by Matthew Hush Hush
Overall Rating
The board was exactly to spec and was ready very quickly. (Posted on 5/24/2017)
Very nice job Review by Olivier Gossuin
Overall Rating
Very good fabrication and quick delivery for lower price.
Many Thanks
(Posted on 5/23/2017)
2Layer Green PCB Review by Matej Salamon
Overall Rating
As always - perfect! (Posted on 5/23/2017)
Great product, never fails Review by Rogerio Rilhas
Overall Rating
Ordering these PCBs always works as expected, the quality is always excellent, the time is always predictable, and the cost is always unbeatable. (Posted on 5/10/2017)
Excellent service Review by Johan
Was creating my first board ever, struggling to learn CircuitMaker etc. I made alot of errors, and i got real good help by Itead crew. I even got email during milling process if i was certain i was correct in the Gender files. Very much thanks for that!
Definitively going to use Itead again. Highly recommended. (Posted on 6/3/2016)
Great boards Review by Brad
Great boards for an excellent price. Customer service is very responsive and excellent. I've tried several inexpensive board suppliers and ITead is the best. (Posted on 4/3/2016)
Excellent prototyping resource Review by GordonGordon
Price, Price, quality and customer service are excellent, as is processing speed. I routinely use 10/10 mil line/space and the only problems I ever saw were my own fault due to Gerber file mistakes. Text at 30 mils/6 mil line width are very legible. Excellent PCB quality and service speed. Even hobbyists on a shoestring budget can order these PCBs. Use DHL unless you want to wait a month. At least 2 5x5cm orders in the same shopping cart can be stacked for no extra DHL shipping cost. Make sure your Gerbers are correct BEFORE submitting. There is a reasonable additional charge if you need them to update an incorrect file. (Posted on 1/9/2016)
Great service, great price! Review by Claudio
I bought n.2 x 2Layer Green PCB 5cm x 5cm Max, I have received the job within one month in Italy with registered mail.
The boards are very well made, the pricing is really the best that I have found.
Very important, I have found a very fast, nice and effective communication!
Thank You! (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Almost unbelievable, but true! Review by mike
Wow. I uploaded my zip file on Friday evening, the boards were dispatched by Weds the following week (DHL tracked) and delivered Friday to England! Almost unbelievable, and the board quality is superb. I'm about to place another order... (Posted on 10/24/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered customers who has bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.