PCB banner

 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

2Layer Green PCB 5cm x 5cm Max

Model: IM120418001
Overall Rating
57 Review(s)

Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $9.90

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 57 total

per page
This seems too good to be true, 10 boards for $16 including shipping. And I can't find anything wrong with them :-) Review by Steve
They did a nice job. I got ten small PC boards made for $16, including shipping. The quality is good, the silkscreen is fine, not bad at all. It seems very strange sitting here holding these boards that would have cost me about $500 a few years ago when I was making boards for a large organization. These took exactly two weeks from upload to arrival, via the cheap Hong Kong Post shipping. I'm here to order another batch, this is just amazing. I think I might use DHL shipping this time, to see if the tracking and delivery is any better/faster. (Posted on 10/3/2015)
very good Review by jurajh
Great service, great quality for price. They gave me +1 board for free. I'm gonna quit making pcb's at home :). (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Nice and fast delevery, thumbs up, i will use you again :-) Review by Allan
Nice and fast delevery, thumbs up, i will use you again :-) (Posted on 8/28/2015)
So much recomend, I´ve used this service for several years... no problem with quality and reliability !!! Review by Frankie
Perfect quality, fast production, reasonable low price !!! (Posted on 8/3/2015)
Very good service, quality PCB and price Review by Miguel Angel
Highly recommended for professionals and amateurs electronics technicians.
PCBs are very well made I will do more PCB. (Posted on 5/10/2015)
Very cheap, good quality Review by VincenzoV
This is my first not professionale PCB made in the Far East. Good shipping time to Italy with the regular postal mail (three weeks from order to delivery). Nearly acceptable time for customs, without additional costs for duty or VAT. Good quality.
But I have not received the two additional circuits for my open source project ... (Posted on 4/26/2015)
I am satisfied Review by Zoran
Quality is good, delivery can be little bit shorter, generally, I am satisfied. Thanks. (Posted on 4/16/2015)
Very decent pricing, Fast shipping Review by Harindu
Delivery was surprisingly quick and the quality was superb. I checked "open source and get 2 more boards" but i received 11 boards. But that's totally fine with me. Great service at a great price. My future boards will be sent to itead. 100% satisfied! (Posted on 3/25/2015)
Excellent quality, price and service Review by Atari8Warez
I've already ordered 5 times and will do more as I need new PCBs, I wouldn't think of anyone else for my PCB needs. Excellent in every way. (Posted on 2/6/2015)
Very good service, quality PCB and good price. Review by litenlab
Highly recommended for professionals and amateurs electronics technicians.
PCBs are very well made I will do more PCB.
(Spain) (Posted on 1/17/2015)

Items 11 to 20 of 57 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered customers who has bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.