PCB banner

 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

2Layer Green PCB 5cm x 5cm Max

Model: IM120418001
Overall Rating
57 Review(s)

Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $9.90

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 57 total

per page
Excelent Review by luisgcu
The PCB service is great, second time order took a little more time but the PCBS look great. (Posted on 1/5/2015)
Perfect and cheap Review by Kent
An absolutely perfect service from Itead. Which this service it allows rapid prototyping at low cost, production quality and fast shipping. What more could you ask for? (Posted on 12/29/2014)
I like it Review by ivan
Thanks for the service, good quality low price. Will continue to order. (Posted on 12/8/2014)
Very nice Review by Alex
Greetings from Ukraine! Very nice quality and price! (Posted on 11/1/2014)
Werry good quality Review by Paulius
I have ordered the parts and received it in in three weeks using registered mail. For my country it is vary fast turnaround time, because usually registered mail takes from four to six weeks to get delivered from Asia to Lithuania. The quality is one of the beast from all the prototypes I have tried. Only one thing I would like to have in addition to the service: It is better communication. (Posted on 9/30/2014)
Perfect! Review by Maxim
Ordered on friday, and on wednesday it was already in Germany (DHL shipping).
Very fine quality and unbeatable price! Thank you! (Posted on 8/7/2014)
Great quality - will be using again! Review by Mark
Great service for prototyping small batches of small boards. From Ki-cad export to professional PCB in two weeks at a price hobbyists can afford! Whats not to love about this service? (Posted on 7/21/2014)
Itead studio is top but for The Netherlans, forget DHL!!!!! Review by Ellard
Until now I ordered several PCBs with different dimensions. A new hobby has emerged!

The only warning for clients in The Nethetlands. Shipping with DHL is a VERY disappointing experience. For pre payment of customs they charge you with 2% of the total sum involved, including VATand transportation with a minimum of 12 Euro (VAT inc). For transport the standard transport list rate is taken into account. (for me that amounted to some 100 Euro).The bill to be paid on receipt of the package (with very modest costs for production) is vey disappointing. In short , forget DHL and use normal post. (Posted on 7/16/2014)
Nice quality and fast service! Review by Mark
I needed some 2 layer boards with somewhat non-standard requirements - an unusual outline shape, 0.8 mm thickness, ENIG finish and quick turnaround. Have been using OSH Park, which provides excellent quality, but no thicknesses other than 1/16". So I tried ITead Studio. Sent Gerber files from DipTrace on June 27, received email confirmation June 29, tracking number on July 6, and in my hands July 8. Everything perfect! Will be using them more in the future. (Posted on 7/9/2014)
Awesome!! Review by Jonas
Quality, Service, Value, all top!! (Posted on 6/11/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 57 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered customers who has bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.