PCB banner

 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

2Layer Green PCB 5cm x 5cm Max

Model: IM120418001
Overall Rating
57 Review(s)

Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $9.90

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 57 total

per page
Excellent, excellent, excellent! Review by Zoran
Excellent, that's all! (Posted on 4/19/2014)
Superb boards, Excellent Assistance Review by Matthew
This was my first attempt at getting PCBs made and Dale Huang was very good helping me correcting my gerber files. I'd somehow managed to scale my 5cm x 5cm boards so that they were actually over a meter across :-) (Posted on 4/4/2014)
Very cheap and good quality Review by Oliver
its very cheap and the quality is good. 6 business days shipping to hungary. (Posted on 2/23/2014)
Excellent Service Review by David
I have use this service 5 times now and every time the order has taken 1 week from time of order to the receipt of order to Australia. All you guys complaining about time frame get the DHL shipping as it takes 2 days for delivery to Australia, which means they must make the boards in 5 days. Even with DHL shipping, price is very good and i am extremely happy with the turn around time. These have been for 5x5 green 2 layer HASL and ENIG boards with 100% Etest . I also tried OSH Park, but they took over 4 weeks from time of order to receipt, and that was with fast shipping , more expensive too , quality marginally better than Itead, no comparison as far as i am concerned, Itead wins. They must check your files before manufacture as i made a mistake and missed having solder mask on a device, so expected to have to scrape of solder mask to be able to solder but when they turned up missing mask had been added and the boards were perfect .Highly recommended. (Posted on 1/13/2014)
Excellent all round! Review by Plane spotter
I cannot believe how quick my order arrived on normal shipping. Just over two weeks to the UK.

The pcbs are excellent in quality, perfect registration and the screen print is neat, which you do not always get.

I kept the design rules for max track and spacing at 10 mil and all turned out well.

Only thing they could improve is this limitation to improve accuracy for some customers. At this price it's unbeatable. I got a spare also which was nice and I can even use the two open source pcbs which is a real bonus.

I am alreay getting ready for my next order.

Well done ITEAD.
(Posted on 12/5/2013)
Fine quality at unbeatable price... Review by Einar
Using the DHL shipping option and ordering on a Thursday I had my boards the following Wednesday.
I'm very happy with the quality and the only reason I give it a four is because I'm not really experienced enough to say much more about it other than for my design it was more than good enough (10 mil tracks, 10 mil spacing).

Will use again for sure. (Posted on 11/20/2013)
awsome quality Review by Michael
iam very impressed by the quality and price of these pcb's!
ordered 3 batches total and every single pcb was ok. (Posted on 9/23/2013)
Great service! Review by Mar
I ordered this product two times until now. Quality and price are great for prototyping boards, no problems so far. Shipping to Germany took 10 days with the standard shipping option.

In the first order I accidentally had a short in my layout. The guys of itead send me an email, so I had the chance to fix the problem and send a revised layout - thanks for that, great service!

(Posted on 9/4/2013)
Awesome Review by Sven
Extremely cheap and well done. Making the boards took 5 days and standard shipping another 11 days (to Switzerland), which is quite good.

I'm very happy with the PCBs I received. Only downside is that they print some kind of order number onto the silkscreen. Thankfully it was placed below an IC, so it isn't visible after soldering. (Posted on 7/19/2013)
Cheap and good quality Review by jpparisy
Good quality and fast delivery to France. (Posted on 7/2/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 57 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered customers who has bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.