PCB banner

 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

2Layer Green PCB 5cm x 5cm Max

Model: IM120418001
Overall Rating
57 Review(s)

Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price $9.90

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 57 total

per page
Really good and professional service at this price! Review by STR
I was not sure about using this service because some of negative comments on Internet but finally I ordered boards here several times and the results are really good!
I thought I coul get boards with errors on silkscreen or bad tolerances on drilling but they really meet the stated specipications.
Thanks so much for you service! (Posted on 6/22/2013)
Great boards, stunning price Review by Ugi
Have tried a few low-cost PCB manufacturers and these boards are right up there for value, especially if you can cram everything into a little 5x5 cm board. One tiny gap in the solder mask (maybe a bubble?) on one board but that was no issue and otherwise the quality was spot-on. And I got 10 boards here for the price of 3 elsewhere anyway!

Will be placing my next order shortly. (Posted on 6/1/2013)
Great product Review by John
I have used multiple companies to produce prototype boards. Every one of my boards ordered from iteadstudio has been right to my specs. (Posted on 5/22/2013)
Excellent service Review by Tiago Jose
Very cheap, delivery slow but i received! :) Thanks (Posted on 4/27/2013)
Awesome price, Awesome quality. Review by Addz
Itead has provided an absolutely amazing service which allows rapid prototyping to commence at low cost, production quality and fast shipping. What more could you ask for? :D (Posted on 4/23/2013)
Best, best, best (work/price ) Review by Petr
Best service for my home prototypes. Very low price and very good job. Everything ok according to the supplied gerber. Accuracy better than those referred. Solderability is good. Conductive everything ok. No short circuit or break. Itead is willing to communicate also with me at email(Although my English is very poor). I am very happy to found itead. I can only recommend to all.

http://foto.stcomp.cz/network (Posted on 4/15/2013)
Best, best, best (work/price ) Review by Petr
Best service for my home prototypes. Very low price and very good job. Everything ok according to the supplied gerber. Accuracy better than those referred. Solderability is good. Conductive everything ok. No short circuit or break. Itead is willing to communicate also with me at email(Although my English is very poor). I am very happy to found itead. I can only recommend to all.

http://foto.stcomp.cz/network (Posted on 4/15/2013)
Best value for the price for small prototyping Review by FRJA
We do now the fourth project and are very satisfied with price, qualitiy and delivery performance. The is one minor drawback: the solder stop is not up to the highest performance in regards to mechanical durability but is altogether acceptable. (Posted on 4/8/2013)
Best price for value Review by Luis Filipe
Cheap and reliable. 5 projects, 0 problems. (Posted on 2/27/2013)
Very Nice Setvice!! Review by Masakatsu
Very good quality!! Shipping to Japan 2weeks.
I recommend it to everybody.
Thank you! (Posted on 2/5/2013)

Items 41 to 50 of 57 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered customers who has bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.