PCB banner

 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

2Layer Green PCB 5cm x 10cm Max

Model: IM120418002
Overall Rating
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: $24.00

Special Price $14.90

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
PCB Review 10cm x 5cm Review by Mike Dice
Overall Rating
Always great quality PCBs with clear, easy to read silkscreen. Never had a problem with over 20 orders. I will continue to order from Itead. (Posted on 6/8/2017)
PCB Manufacture Review by Darren Beck
Overall Rating
Have been using them for years. Fast, reliable, good PCB's. (Posted on 5/26/2017)
I did not recieve it yet Review by Alberto Geraci
Overall Rating
I did not recieve it yet (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Perfect PCB Review by Ján Trnka
Overall Rating
This PCB is perfect works, thanks. (Posted on 5/5/2017)
Great quality and superfast shipping Review by nfk
Amazing quality for the price!
Better than expected.
From purchase to delivery in less than 10 days! (Posted on 10/21/2015)
Great product Review by Daniel
Received my boards and they worked great. I ordered on 2 Jul, they were complete on 8 Jul, the boards left Hong Kong on the 14th and arrived on the 22nd. Shipping was registered mail. I was a bit impatient since this was my first PCB design so next time I will try the DHL shipping to see if that timeline can be reduced. Couldn't be happier with the price and quality. (Posted on 7/23/2015)
Excellent. Review by Leon
Manufacture and delivery (by air mail) only took 10 days - very good for a low-cost service. I mirrored the top layer and got the file names wrong, and was going to resend the files, but ITead sorted the files out themselves. (Posted on 7/21/2015)
Oustanding in all regards Review by John
High quality boards. Well worth the extra weight compared to a local supplier. Deserves more 5 stars for value! (Posted on 7/20/2015)
Good PCB Review by Robert
Good PCB and quick service!!! (Posted on 7/2/2015)
Very good service, quality PCB and price Review by Miguel Angel
Highly recommended for professionals and amateurs electronics technicians.
PCBs are very well made I will do more PCB. (Posted on 5/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered customers who has bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.