PCB banner

 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

2Layer Green PCB 10cm x 10cm Max

Model: IM120418003
Overall Rating
37 Review(s)

Regular Price: $29.00

Special Price $19.90

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
2 layer 100x80 mm PCB Review by Dirk Huibers
Overall Rating
Ordered 1 and got 10 pcs within approx. 2 weeks ! Good service (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Perfect Review by Narciso Luque
Overall Rating
As always a perfect product. This time it even arrived faster than expected. Will repeat for sure. (Posted on 5/24/2017)
As always a perfect job. Review by Armando Ferrer Jaime
Overall Rating
As always a perfect job. (Posted on 5/22/2017)
first order at Itead Review by Dirk Huibers
Overall Rating
just got my first order of 10 pcs 2 layer green 10x10 PCB. I used to order PCB's in Europa, but for approx. same price and same delivery time now got 10 pcs. (Posted on 5/21/2017)
Ecellent service Review by Petr Foltýn
Overall Rating
I have been working with Itead almost one year, I come bac very often because I can relay on 110% service they provide as prototyping pcb manufactures! I warmly recommend these guys! Petr (Posted on 5/16/2017)
Excellent!!! Review by Petr Foltýn
Overall Rating
Excellent service and quality, I recommend Itead studio strongly! (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Great value for money Review by George
I've submitted 4 PCB orders so far and everything has worked out fine. In case I added ENIG coating which is much more expensive if you look at other manufacturers. Quality was good, I wouldn't say its the best out there but at the price you can't anything better. Also, a colleague submitted a quite complicated PCB through ITEAD that pushed most of the fabrication rules. Everything turned out well for him too. p.s. if you want your PCB to arrive this month do yourself a favor and use DHL. (Posted on 5/31/2016)
Definitely i'll order again Review by Milenski
Very good quality and fast delivery. From now on, this is my favorite PCB manufacturer. (Posted on 4/27/2016)
Nearly perfect! Review by Robert
I've ordered several PCBs here before and always received top quality PCBs! It usually takes a month until I receive the boards, which is a pretty good time for manufactoring and shipping to Europe.

My last order though has the bottom silk screen missing (exception is a very small Itead number printed on the btm layer), so I don't know if they just forgot it or if they changed the offer's included content recently.

Beside that, if Itead Studio would include milling, and maybe increase the price a little due to that, they would be unbeatable!
(Posted on 3/12/2016)
Excellent Review by Kimmo
Ordered 2 times, (with 3 positions at each, lowering the price of shipment/board :) ).
100% satisfaction with all: price- quality- shipment-time, (delivery to my table: less than 14 days, economy, to Finland). Just now gonna make additional order of 3x boards. Gonna order some other stuff allso with this order. Happy New Year to You all. (Posted on 12/30/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register