PCB banner

 
 
 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!
Captcha is required!
Captcha is wrong!

2 Layer Thickness Prototype PCB Board Larger than 10cm x 10cm

Model: IM120418010
Overall Rating
8 Review(s)
$38.00

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Service rating request Review by Sergey Eysmond
Overall Rating
Good quality product but expensive. No discount for loyal customers. (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Cost per board gets too high Review by celeron55
I ordered 10x15cm boards (121x55mm), and got only three of them. I was already disappointed by the decrease to 5 from the usual 10 of smaller boards but this is too much.

The quality is perfect as usual, but still. (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Brilliant service Review by Chris
We are very pleased with the quality of the boards delivered with this order, thank you for the great prototyping service. Fast turnaround and high product quality mean we will be back for more. (Posted on 11/11/2013)
Excellent quality board !! Review by Muller Fabrice
The 10 x 15cm board you send me is very perfect.
Top quality and communication with you (Sunny) is a pleasure ;)
Continue the good work and ..Thank You :)

Regards.

Fabrice.
(Posted on 6/30/2013)
Just excellent! Review by Boris
The boards were produced in few days and most of the delay were in shipping, but wait is worth of it - he quality of the boards is very high. I've found no HASL defects, no copper defects and no silkscreen glitches. HASL and mask have of one the best quality I ever seen.

I should separate mention drilling quality - there is absolutely no visible offset from pad center.

So, given the above, I would like to say thanks to the qualified personnel and would definitely use this service in future and will recommend it to others. (Posted on 6/8/2013)
Excellent Service Review by Robert
The 8" x 6" boards I ordered were excellent. No faults were found (except mine !!).
I use a non standard PCB design program, but my gerber's were handled without fault.
Would recommend this service, and will use again... (Posted on 3/23/2013)
Excellent quality! Review by Emile
I am impressed with the quality of the PCB. First order took 3 weeks using Registered Air Mail, second order arrived in 15 days (The Netherlands). I used Eagle to generate the Gerber files, wire distance was set to 9 mil. The silkscreen looks excellent, double-sided, through-plating, wow! This is the kind of quality you normally get from Eurocircuits, but they are way more expensive (at least 3-4 times!) and I am inclined to say that these PCBs even top that! Will use this on a regular base from now on. (Posted on 2/9/2013)
Top quality at bargain price Review by ryankit
The (5) 4" x 6" 2-sided boards I ordered were of excellent quality. Perfect, actually. My Eagle design was transferred using Gerber outputs for the copper/mask/silk layers. Use Excellon for the drill files (Gerber drill files just don't come out right from Eagle). My silk lettering was tiny but completely readable (don't forget to us use vector fonts). My smallest pads were for an SOIC-8 (.05" spacing) so not too taxing but the registration of the layers was perfect so I imagine pads/lines would be good down to their stated limit. The price was literally half of the next cheapest supplier I used before and the quality is better so what's not to like? I'm going to order a larger batch of boards next time. (Posted on 11/8/2012)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered customers who has bought this product can write reviews. Please, log in or register.